Dazon Agenda: Complete Collection

The Dazon Agenda is now available in a boxed set, featuring all six titles from the series. Each story focuses on a different couple while continuing the overarching plot. When four hundred Earth women are kidnapped, it sets in motion a course of events that change both Earth and the Dazon Empire forever. With fated mates, intrigue, mystery, battles, and handsome aliens, this series brought to you by USA Today bestselling author Aurelia Skye and Amazon bestselling author Juno Wells should have something for every fan of science fiction romance.

Written In The Stars * Alien’s Babies * Diplomatic Affairs
Moon Madness * Across The Stars * Emperor’s Assassin Bride

   Save a bundle by buying the bundle!

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed